BirdieBall - limited flight golf ball
BirdieBall & StrikePad Set
BirdieBall - the most accurate and rewarding practice ball in golf
  HOME MY ACCOUNT SHOPPING CART CHECKOUT 
Tired of being part of the advertising clutter!


Re-create your marketing efforts with the most unique advertising program available.
Track your effort clearly
Create a buzz about your company
Bring the golf demographic to your business.

If you are interested in discussing this advertising option further please call 866-807-3348 or send and e-mail to:                                       questions@birdieball.com




 

View a video and 3D visualization.

ESPN 2 "I was running around like a 7 year old ... these are revolutionary"
 Play Video

What is Birdieball?

Glad you asked! Birdieball is a limited flight golf ball that looks just like a napkin ring. Birdieball flies, feels, and reacts just like a golf ball, but it only goes 40 yards! Birdieball is revolutionary! It’s the most innovated product to hit the golf market in 100 years!


Is Birdieball legitimate?

You bet. Birdieball was voted Product of The Year in the training aid category at the 2005 PGA Merchandise Show in Orlando. Birdieball has been featured in well over 50 periodicals, with more on the way. ESPN, The Golf Channel, Fox Sports, and all major networks have had rave reviews regarding Birdieball. Birdieball is endorsed by many of the Top 100 Golf Instructors in the Country! Birdieball has received a 92% approval rating from the PGA Partners Club Testing Center! Birdieball is carried in over 230 retail outlets!

How can Birdieball help my business?

Well, did you ever wonder if your advertising reached a potential client? Through participating golf courses, your special offer or branding tool is guaranteed to be handed directly to the individual! Birdieballs will not be thrown away and they are very hard to lose!

How does the Birdieball advertising program work?

 Front of Sleeve    Back of Sleeve



Birdieballs will be printed with your logo and most likely, a “call to action” message on one side. A golf course will have its logo and phone # on the opposite side of the Birdieball. You decide which geographic area that would be best to concentrate on to help increase your business. A golf course in that area will be your partner in helping deliver your message. The pros in the golf shop will hand out the Birdieballs enthusiastically to each golfer. The Birdieballs will be handed out either in sleeves or individual packaging depending on the amount of advertisers per golf course.

How do we get started with Birdieball?

Call your Birdieball representative and they'll help you define the best strategy for your company. Together we'll help you develop your campaign by deciding what message you would like to deliver, what your expectations are, and what golf course you would prefer to partner with. You will then be asked to provide your company’s artwork by means of an eps or vector file emailed to your Birdieball representative. The BirdieBall representative can even bring the graphics deptartment resources to help you in getting your logo "print ready".

How long will it take to get our Birdieballs into circulation?

Once we receive approval on the artwork, Birdieballs can arrive at the golf courses in less than 14 days!

How much does the Birdieball advertising program cost?

Rates vary on quantities, please call 1-866-807-3348 toll free for a custom quote.

How many Birdieballs should I order?

We ask for a minimum order quantity of 1000 Birdieballs.

Will financing be available?

Yes, BirdieBall is considering financing as much as 75% of the initial investment.

Where will the BirdieBalls be distributed?

Birdie Ball Inc. is located in the Colorado Mills retail store servicing 10 golf courses on the front range of Colorado. The golf courses include:


Fossil Trace (www.fossiltrace.com)
Bear Dance (www.beardance.com)
Indian Tree (www.indiantree.com)
Canterberry (www.canterberry.com)
Evergreen (www.evergreengolf.com)
John F. Kennedy (www.allgolf.com/kennedy)
Kings Deer www.kingsdeer.com)
Hyland Hills www.hylandhills.com)
The Sonnenalp Resort www.sonnenalpresort.com)
Overland www.overland.com)

We are adding more courses weekly.

Join the others who have already realized the potential of the BirdieBall Advertising Program

Paying Advertisers Include:
Colorado Heart Imaging (www,coloradoheartimaging.com)
Stevinson Lexus (www.stevinsonlexus.com)
Mile High Honda (www.milehighhonda.com)
MedVed Hummer (www.medved.com)
Sea Master Cruises (www.seamastercruises.com)
Hundall Homes (www.hundallhomes.com)
La Chalet, Custom Homes (www.lachalethomes.com)
Jenna Young / ReMax (www.jennayoung.com
Caldonias Restaurant (www.caldonias.com)
Prudential Insurance (www.prudential.com/us/melanie.alexander)
Body and Soul Day Spa (www.bodyandsoul.com)
Polk Majestic Travel Group (www.polkmajestic.com)
Campbell Chiropractic
Dimension Z Golf (www.dimensionz.com)
Webb Chiropractic
Prime Mortgage (www.primecolorado.com)
Dave Larson / ReMax
AM 959 the Fan, Radio (www.950thefan.com)

Additional questions?

Just call Birdieball (303) 590-1623 or email questions@birdieball.com                                       questions@birdieball.com

Thank you from all of us at BirdieBall

Congratulations on considering the most fun, unique, effective advertising program in the world! We appreciate your business and we will do everything we can do make sure you stay a satisfied customer!


 
U.S Patent 7,300,357 HOME |  SITE MAP |  ALL PRODUCTS |  CONTACT US |  PRIVACY/REFUND POLICIES |  MY ACCOUNT |  SHOPPING CART |  CHECKOUT |  © copyright 2011 by Birdie Ball Inc.